CORPORATE OFFICE:


The Tamilnadu Industrial Investment Corporation Limited,
692, Anna Salai, Nandanam, Chennai - 600035.
Tamilnadu, India.

Contact Phone: +91-044-24306100 / +91-044-24331203  
Fax Number : +91-044-24347150 / +91-044-24347209
 Email Address : ho@tiic.org 

 

BRANCH LOCATIONS: Click here

 

Name  Department Email Id Phone Number
Thiru Aadirajaram, B.A., B.L.,
Chairmanchairman@tiic.org +91-044-24349475
Thiru S.K. Prabakar, I.A.S.,
Principal Secretary / Managing Directormd@tiic.org +91-044-24330689
Thiru A. Mohan
General Manager
Disbursement / Loans Monitoring & Rehabilitationloansmonitoring@tiic.org +91-044-24323186
Insurance & Inspection of assisted unitsloansmonitoring@tiic.org
Mega Subsidyloansmonitoring@tiic.org
Corporate Insuranceloansmonitoring@tiic.org
Risk Managementloansmonitoring@tiic.org
Thiru S. Govind Swamynathan
Deputy General Manager
HRM / Estate / Expenditurehrm@tiic.org +91-044-24346975
Training & Libraryhrm@tiic.org
Disciplinary Caseshrm@tiic.org
Legallegal@tiic.org
Thiru T. Kirubakaran
Deputy General Manager
Projectsprojects@tiic.org +91-044-24344990
Subsidy [Including Claims]projects@tiic.org
Thiru G. Srinivasan
Deputy General Manager
Funds & Resourcesfinance@tiic.org +91-044-24348576
Systemssystems@tiic.org
Thiru S. Muralidharan
Deputy General Manager I/c
MISmis@tiic.org +91-044-24306124
Thiru K.V. Subramanian
Assistant General Manager
Recoveryrecovery@tiic.org +91-044-24342490
Public Grievancesrecovery@tiic.org
GES / EDSges@tiic.org
Thiru R.B. Ganesarajaram
Assistant General Manager
Policy Planningplanning@tiic.org +91-044-24306125
Development & Marketingplanning@tiic.org
Tmt. S. Sashikala
Assistant General Manager
Internal Auditinternalaudit@tiic.org +91-044-24306225
ISOiso@tiic.org
Vigilancevigilance@tiic.org
Anti-money Launderinginternalaudit@tiic.org
AG's Auditinternalaudit@tiic.org
SIDBI's Inspectioninternalaudit@tiic.org
Thiru D. Durairaj
Company Secretary (Senior Manager)
Board & Secretarialbcl@tiic.org +91-044-24322524
Public Information Officerpio@tiic.org

        Page modified on 07.04.2015

 

[About Us] [Financial Assistance] [
Incentives/Subsidy] [Guidelines] [Applications]
[TIIC Offices] [Glimpse] [Disclaimer] [Home]