CORPORATE OFFICE:


The Tamilnadu Industrial Investment Corporation Limited,
692, Anna Salai, Nandanam, Chennai - 600035.
Tamilnadu, India.

Contact Phone: +91-044-24306100 / +91-044-24331203  
Fax Number : +91-044-24347150 / +91-044-24347209
 Email Address : ho@tiic.in 

 

BRANCH LOCATIONS: Click here

 

Name  Department Email Id Phone Number
Thiru Aadirajaram, B.A., B.L.,
Chairmanchairman@tiic.in +91-044-24349475
Thiru S.K. Prabakar, I.A.S.,
Principal Secretary / Managing Directormd@tiic.in +91-044-24330689
Thiru S. Sakthivel
General Manager
Funds & Resourcesfinance@tiic.in +91-044-24323186
Risk Managementfinance@tiic.in
Thiru A. Mohan
General Manager
Disbursement / Loans Monitoring & Rehabilitationloansmonitoring@tiic.in +91-044-24344990
Insurance & Inspection of assisted unitsloansmonitoring@tiic.in
Mega Subsidyloansmonitoring@tiic.in
Corporate Insuranceinsurance@tiic.in
Thiru S. Govind Swamynathan
Deputy General Manager
HRM / Estate / Expenditurehrd@tiic.in +91-044-24346975
Training & Librarytraining@tiic.in
Disciplinary Caseshrd@tiic.in
Legallegal@tiic.in
Thiru T. Kirubakaran
Deputy General Manager
Projectsprojects@tiic.in +91-044-24348576
Subsidy [Including Claims]projects@tiic.in
Policy Planningplanning@tiic.in
Development & Marketinginfo@tiic.in
Thiru G. Srinivasan
Deputy General Manager
Systemsit@tiic.in +91-044-24306212
MISmis@tiic.in
Thiru R. Narayanan
Deputy General Manager
Recoveryrecovery@tiic.in +91-044-24342490
Public Grievancesrecovery@tiic.in
GES / EDSges@tiic.in
Thiru K.V. Subramanian
Assistant General Manager
Internal Auditinternalaudit@tiic.in +91-044-24306225
ISOisowing@tiic.in
Vigilancevigilance@tiic.in
Anti-money Launderinginternalaudit@tiic.in
AG's Auditinternalaudit@tiic.in
SIDBI's Inspectioninternalaudit@tiic.in
Thiru R. Jayaprakasam
Company Secretary [Asst. General Manager]
Board & Secretarialbcl@tiic.in +91-044-24322524
Public Information Officerpio@tiic.in

 

        Page modified on 07.11.2014

 

[About Us] [Financial Assistance] [
Incentives/Subsidy] [Guidelines] [Applications]
[TIIC Offices] [Glimpse] [Disclaimer] [Home]