The Tamilnadu Industrial Investment Corporation Ltd
(A Government Of Tamil Nadu Undertaking)
The Growth Catalyst

Contact us

The Tamilnadu Industrial Investment Corporation Limited,

692, Anna Salai, Nandanam, Chennai – 600035.
Tamilnadu, India.

Contact Phone: +91-044-24306100 / +91-044-24331203  
Fax Number : +91-044-24347150 / +91-044-24347209
Email Address :info@tiic.org

ARN No. under the GST Portal :  “33AABCT7737M1ZY”

 

Name  Department Email Id Phone Number
Thiru. Hans Raj Verma, I.A.S., Chairman & Managing Director cmd@tiic.org +91-044-24330689
Thiru D.Durairaj
General Manager (i/c) / Company Secretary
Board & Secretarial bcl@tiic.org +91-044-24344990
Human Resources Management hrm@tiic.org
Corporate Insurance bcl@tiic.org
GST tiicgst@gmail.com
Thiru S. Muralidharan
Deputy General Manager
Library Division hrm@tiic.org
Thiru K.Dinakaran
Deputy General Manager
Internal Audit internalaudit@tiic.org +91-044-24306115
ISO iso@tiic.org
Thiru R. Palanivel
Deputy General Manager
Policy Planning planning@tiic.org +91-044-24348576
Subsidy subsidy@tiic.org
Thiru M. Rangaraju
Assistant General Manager
Recovery recovery@tiic.org +91-044-24306123
LM&R loansmonitoring@tiic.org
Tmt R. Chitra Shenbaga Valli
Assistant General Manager
Projects projects@tiic.org +91-044-24322524
Systems systems@tiic.org
Thiru S.Rajendran
Assistant General Manager
Funds & Resources finance@tiic.org +91-044-24306109
Thiru A.S. Ayyavu
Manager
Legal legal@tiic.org +91-044-24306247

 

Font Resize
Contrast