The Tamilnadu Industrial Investment Corporation Ltd
(A Government Of Tamil Nadu Undertaking)
Funding Success...

Contact us

The Tamilnadu Industrial Investment Corporation Limited,

692, Anna Salai, Nandanam, Chennai – 600035.
Tamilnadu, India.

Contact Phone: +91-044-24306100 / +91-044-24331203  
Fax Number : +91-044-24347150 / +91-044-24347209
Email Address :info@tiic.org

ARN No. under the GST Portal :  “33AABCT7737M1ZY”

 

Name  Department Email Id Phone Number
Thiru. Hans Raj Verma, I.A.S., Chairman & Managing Director md@tiic.org +91-044-24330689
Thiru T. Kirubakaran
General Manager
Internal Audit internalaudit@tiic.org +91-044-24344990
ISO iso@tiic.org
Vigilance vigilance@tiic.org
Anti-money Laundering internalaudit@tiic.org
AG’s Audit internalaudit@tiic.org
SIDBI’s Inspection internalaudit@tiic.org
Thiru G. Srinivasan
General Manager
Training Division +91-044-24348576
Thiru S. Muralidharan
Deputy General Manager
Library Division hrm@tiic.org +91-044-24306109
Thiru R.B.Ganesarajaram
Officer on Special Duty (OSD)
Disbursement / Loans Monitoring & Rehabilitation loansmonitoring@tiic.org +91-044-24306115
Insurance & Inspection of assisted units loansmonitoring@tiic.org
Risk Management loansmonitoring@tiic.org
Recovery recovery@tiic.org
Public Grievances recovery@tiic.org
GES / EDS ges@tiic.org
Thiru R. Ravichandran
Assistant General Manager
Projects projects@tiic.org +91-044-24306220
Thiru D. Durairaj
Company Secretary (Asst.General Manager)
Board & Secretarial bcl@tiic.org +91-044-24322524
Corporate Insurance bcl@tiic.org
GST tiicgst@gmail.com
Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) bcl@tiic.org
Thiru R.J. Ramesh
Assistant General Manager
Public Information Officer pio@tiic.org +91-044-24306202
Disciplinary Cases hrm@tiic.org
HRM hrm@tiic.org
Expenditure hrm@tiic.org
Thiru R. Palanivel
Assistant General Manager
Subsidy [Including Claims] subsidy@tiic.org +91-044-24306221
Mega Subsidy subsidy@tiic.org
Policy Planning planning@tiic.org
Development & Marketing info@tiic.org
Thiru S.Banuchandran
Senior System Adminitrator
Systems systems@tiic.org +91-044-24306211
MIS mis@tiic.org
Thiru A.J.S. Raju
Senior Manager
Estate hrm_ed@tiic.org +91-044-24306298
Thiru S. Chockanathan
Officer on Special Duty (OSD)
Funds & Resources finance@tiic.org +91-044-24306272
Thiru K. Seetharaman
Officer on Special Duty (OSD)
Legal legal@tiic.org +91-044-24306131

 

Font Resize
Contrast