The Tamilnadu Industrial Investment Corporation Ltd
(A Government Of Tamil Nadu Undertaking)
The Growth Catalyst

Branch Location

HEAD OFFICECHENNAI AMBATTUR MARAIMALAINAGAR VELLORE CUDDALORE TIRUCHIRAPALLI THANJAVUR VILLUPURAM TIRUPUR MADURAI KARAIKUDI DINDIGUL KARUR TIRUNELVELI NAGERCOIL THOOTHUKUDI SIVAKASI ERODE SALEM DHARMAPURI HOSUR COIMBATORE TIRUVANNAMALAI

CHENNAI REGION

R. Palanivel 
Dy. General Manager / Senior Regional Manager
Ph: 044-35011488 | Mob: 9445023490
New No.692, Anna Salai, Nandanam,
Chennai-600035
Email: rmchennai@tiic.org

CHENNAI BRANCH

B. Jayanthi
Branch Manager
Ph: 044-35011490 | Mob: 9445023463
New No.692, Anna Salai, Nandanam,
Chennai-600035
Email: bmchennai@tiic.org

AMBATTUR BRANCH 

B.G. Ashok
Branch Manager
Ph: 044-26257664 | Mob: 9445023497
86 C&D, Ambattur Industrial Estate,
Ambattur, Chennai-600058
Email: bmtiruvallur@tiic.org

MARAIMALAI NAGAR BRANCH

M. Sundaresan
Branch Manager
Ph: 044-27451650 / 29540650 | Mob: 9445023494
H.I.G.No.42 & 43, First Floor, M.G.R.Salai,
Off:G.S.T.Road, Maraimalai Nagar 603209
Email : bmtambaram@tiic.org

VELLORE BRANCH

P. Gowri
Branch Manager

Ph: 0416-2249861 | Mob: 9444396854
Vasan ENT Clinic – Ist Floor, No.73/A, Katpadi Main road,
Gandhi Nagar, Vellore – 632006
Email : bmvellore@tiic.org

VILLUPURAM  BRANCH

M. Ravi
Branch Manager
Ph: 04146-229131 | Mob: 9444396816
23A, Ranganathan Street, Woodlands Complex,
Chennai-Trichy Trunk Road, Villupuram-605602.
Email: bmvillupuram@tiic.org

TIRUVANNAMALAI (FIELD OFFICE)


Field Office In-charge,
Ph: 04175-253032 ,
4-A, Lakshmipuram, Bye-pass Road, Gandhi Nagar,
Tiruvannamalai – 606602.
Email :bmtiruvannamalai@tiic.org

COIMBATORE REGION

S.Baby
Regional Manager
Ph:     | Mob: 9445023471
CODISSIA Building, G.D.Naidu Towers, No.5A, Huzur Road,
Coimbatore – 641018
Email :rmcoimbatore@tiic.org

COIMBATORE BRANCH

M.  Geetha
Branch Manager
Ph:    | Mob: 9444396858
CODISSIA Building, G.D.Naidu Towers, No.5A, Huzur Road,
Coimbatore – 641018
Email :bmcoimbatore@tiic.org

TIRUPUR BRANCH

N. Lakshminarayanan
Branch Manager i/c,
Ph: 0421-2470125 | Mob: 9445023506
Old SF No.3/1, TS No. 10/1, TIIC Building, Kumar Nagar,
Avinashi Road (Near Fire Station), Tirupur – 641603
Email : bmtiruppur@tiic.org

ERODE BRANCH

S.Susmitaa
Branch Manager
Ph: 0424-2262080 | Mob: 9444396849
C.S. Sengottiah Complex, 2nd Floor, 23, Chidambaram Colony,
80 Feet Road, Periyar Nagar, Erode – 638001.
Email : bmerode@tiic.org

KARUR  BRANCH

K.A.Sujith
Branch Manager
Ph: 04324-235581 | Mob: 9444396853
66/1, 5th Cross, 1st Floor, Sengunthapuram
Karur – 639002
Email: bmkarur@tiic.org

MADURAI REGION

A. Karthikeyan
Regional Manager
Ph: 0452-2533018 | Mob: 9445472947
No.1A/4A, Dr. Ambedkar Road, Near Madurai Corporation Office (MADITSSIA),
Madurai – 625 020.
Email : rmmadurai@tiic.org

MADURAI BRANCH

T. Raja
Branch Manager
Ph: 0452-2533331 | Mob: 9444396886
No.1A/4A, Dr. Ambedkar Road, Near Madurai Corporation Office (MADITSSIA),Madurai – 625 020.
Email: bmmadurai@tiic.org

DINDIGUL BRANCH

K. Kannan
Branch Manager
Ph: 0451-2433785 | Mob: 9444396865
Plot No.2, Ground Floor, Pandian Nagar, 1st  Street,
Trichy Road, Dindigul 624 001
Email : bmdindigul@tiic.org

KARAIKUDI BRANCH

M. Ezhil Priya 
Branch Manager
Ph: 04565-230210 | Mob: 9445023464
No.45, SPK Corporate Centre, 2nd Floor, Opp: DR. Ambedkar Statue,
Sri Shanmuga Raja Road, Karaikudi 630 001
Email: bmkaraikudi@tiic.org

TIRUNELVELI REGION

K. Murugesan
Regional Manager
Ph: 0462-2502721 | Mob: 9444396819
5C/5B, Shakuntala Shopping, Complex, 2nd Floor, Trivandrum Road,
Vannarpettai, Tirunelveli – 627003
Email : rmtirunelveli@tiic.org

TIRUNELVELI  BRANCH

S. Murugan
Branch Manager
Ph: 0462-2502038 | Mob: 9445023467
5C/5B, Shakuntala Shopping, Complex, 2nd Floor, Trivandrum Road,
Vannarpettai, Tirunelveli – 627003
Email : bmtirunelveli@tiic.org

THOOTHUKUDI  BRANCH

A. Kasthuri
Branch Manager
Ph: 0461-2346082 |Mob: 9445023496
No.4/35, N.P.S. Complex, Polpettai, Near New Bus Stand,
Thoothukudi – 628002
Email: bmtuticorin@tiic.org

NAGERCOIL  BRANCH

M.John Bright
Branch Manager
Ph: 04652-232859 | Mob: 9445023493
No.37, Cape Road,
Nagercoil – 629001
Email : bmnagercoil@tiic.org

SIVAKASI  BRANCH

M.Karthick Kumar
Branch Manager
Ph: 04562-229322 | Mob: 9444396806
98/C4, Second Floor, Chairman Shanmuganadar Road,
Sivakasi – 626123
Email : bmsivakasi@tiic.org

TIRUCHIRAPALLI REGION

K. Janardhanan
Regional Manager
Ph: 0431-2414177 | Mob: 9445023466
KRT Building, Second Floor, No.33, Promenade Road,
Cantonment, Trichy-620001
Email: rmtrichy@tiic.org

TIRUCHIRAPALLI  BRANCH

R. Govindaraj
Branch Manager
Ph: 0431-2460498 | Mob: 9444396805
KRT Building, Second Floor, No.33, Promenade Road,
Cantonment, Trichy-620001
Email: bmtrichy@tiic.org

THANJAVUR  BRANCH

D.Prakash
Branch Manager
Ph: 04362-230465 | Mob: 9445023476
2854, N.G.K. Apartment, Opp. Arul Theatre,
Nanjikkottai Road, Thanjavur-613001.
Email: bmthanjavur@tiic.org

CUDDALORE BRANCH

L. Elavarasan
Branch Manager
Ph: 04142-291508 | Mob: 9444396851
No.60/1B, Imperial Plaza, Nellikuppam Main Road,
Near District Employment Office, Semmandalam, Cuddalore- 607001
Email : bmcuddalore@tiic.org

HOSUR REGION

A.J.S. Raju
Regional Manager
Ph: 04344-275596 | Mob: 9444396833
Plot Nos.308 & 309, SIPCOT Housing Colony, SIPCOT Industrial Complex,
(Opp.:LAL), Near SBI/SIPCOT Shopping Complex, Hosur-635126.
Email: rmsalem@tiic.org

HOSUR  BRANCH

S.Nagarajan
Branch Manager
Ph: 04344-275596 | Mob: 9444396836
Plot Nos.308 & 309, SIPCOT Housing Colony, SIPCOT Industrial Complex,
(Opp.:LAL), Near SBI/SIPCOT Shopping Complex, Hosur-635126.
Email: bmhosur@tiic.org

SALEM  BRANCH

S. Ramakrishnan
Branch Manager
Ph: 0427-2440444 | Mob: 9444396850
Sri Lakshmi Complex, First Floor, 4/22, Omalur Main Road,
Swarnapuri, Salem – 636004.
Email: bmsalem@tiic.org

DHARMAPURI  BRANCH

R.Bharthasaradhi
Branch Manager
Ph: 04342-260866 | Mob: 9444396889
DDDC Building (Upstairs), Pennagaram Road,
Dharmapuri-636702
Email : bmdharmapuri@tiic.org

Font Resize
Contrast