The Tamilnadu Industrial Investment Corporation Ltd
(A Government Of Tamil Nadu Undertaking)
Funding Success...

Branch Location

HEAD OFFICECHENNAI TIRUVALLUR TAMBARAM VELLORE CUDDALORE TIRUCHIRAPALLI THANJAVUR PERAMBALUR VILLUPURAM NAGAPPATTINAM PUDUKKOTTAI TIRUPUR MADURAI KARAIKUDI RAMNAD DINDIGUL KARUR THENI TIRUNELVELI NAGERCOIL THOOTHUKUDI VIRUDHUNAGAR SIVAKASI ERODE SALEM DHARMAPURI HOSUR NAMAKKAL KURICHI COIMBATORE TIRUVANNAMALAI

CHENNAI REGIONAL APPRAISAL CELL

N.Kirupa
Regional Appraisal Head
Ph: 044-48529514 | Mob: 9444396839
New No.692,Anna Salai, Nandanam, Chennai-600035
Email :rapc.chennai@tiic.org

CHENNAI BRANCH

K. Janardhanan
Branch Manager
Ph: 044-48529518 | Mob: 9445023466
New No.692,Anna Salai, Nandanam, Chennai-600035
Email :bmchennai@tiic.org

TIRUVALLUR BRANCH

B.G. Ashok
Branch Manager
Ph: 044-26257664 | Mob: 9445023497
86 C&D, Ambattur Industrial Estate, Ambattur, Chennai-600058
Email : bmtiruvallur@tiic.org

GUMMIDIPOONDI SATELLITE OFFICE

M.Naveen
Office In-charge
No.711-A, North SIPCOT Road,
Gummidipoondi-601201
Mobile: 9751377679
Email : bmgummidipoondi@tiic.org

TAMBARAM BRANCH

T. Karunakaran
Branch Manager
Ph: 044-27451650 | Mob: 9445023472
H.I.G.No.42 & 43, First Floor, M.G.R.Salai,
Off:G.S.T.Road, Maraimalai Nagar 603209

Email : bmtambaram@tiic.org

SRIPERUMBUDUR SATELLITE OFFICE

D.Krishnaraj
Office In-charge
044-27162665 / Mob:9080324863
No.5, Ramanujar Street,
No.77, Bangalore Trunk Road, Near Pandian Hospital,
Sriperumbudur – 602105
Email : bmsriperumbudur@tiic.org

CUDDALORE BRANCH

A. Lakshmanan
Branch Manager
Ph: 04142-230831| Mob:9445023517
No.60/1B, Imperial Plaza, Nellikuppam Main Road,
Near District Employment Office, Semmandalam,
Cuddalore- 607001
Email : bmcuddalore@tiic.org

VELLORE BRANCH

S. Kathambari
Branch Manager

Ph:0416-2249861 | Mob:9444396852
Vasan ENT Clinic – Ist Floor, No.73/A, Katpadi Main road,
Gandhi Nagar, Vellore – 632006
Email : bmvellore@tiic.org

TIRUVANNAMALAI (FIELD OFFICE)

Field Office In-charge,
Ph: 04175-253032 ,
4-A, Lakshmipuram, Bye-pass Road, Gandhi Nagar,
Tiruvannamalai – 606602.
Email :bmtiruvannamalai@tiic.org

COIMBATORE REGIONAL APPRAISAL CELL

A.R. Sundaresan
Regional Appraisal Head
Ph:0422-2302231 | Mob:9444396826
No.94, Dr. Nanjappa Road, United Shopping Complex,
Coimbatore – 641018
Email :rapc.coimbatore@tiic.org

COIMBATORE BRANCH

S.Baby
Branch Manager
Ph:0422-2380520 | Mob:9445023471
No.94, Dr. Nanjappa Road, United Shopping Complex,
Coimbatore – 641018
Email :bmcoimbatore@tiic.org

TIRUPUR BRANCH

S.Rajendran
Branch Manager,
Ph: 0421-2207489 | Mob: 9445023469,
Kumaran Shopping Complex, II Floor, Near Railway Station, Tirupur – 641601
Email : bmtiruppur@tiic.org

 

ERODE BRANCH

V.A.Rajendran
Branch Manager
Ph: 0424-2262080 | Mob:9445023489,
C.S. Sengottiah Complex, II Floor, 23, Chidambaram Colony,
80 Feet Road, Periyar Nagar, Erode – 638001.
Email : bmerode@tiic.org

 

KURICHI BRANCH

M. Sundaresan
Branch Manager
0422-2670084| Mob:9445023494
Plot No.91, First Floor, COSIEMA Complex, SIDCO Indl.
Estate [West], Kurichi, Coimbatore – 641021.
Email : bmkurichi@tiic.org

MADURAI REGIONAL APPRAISAL CELL

V.D. Anandan
Regional Appraisal Head
Ph: 0452-2533018 | Mob:9444396825
No.1A, East Cross Street,(First Floor), (Reliance Fresh Upstair),
Anna Nagar, Madurai-625020
Email : rapc.madurai@tiic.org

DINDIGUL BRANCH

P.Ganapathi
Branch Manager
Ph: 0451-2433785 | Mob:9445023486
Plot No.9, Spencer Compound, Tiruvalluvar Salai, Dindigul – 624003
Email : bmdindigul@tiic.org

MADURAI BRANCH

K.Kannan
Branch Manager
0452-2533331 | Mob:9444396865
No.1A, East Cross Street, (First Floor) (Reliance Fresh Upstair), Anna Nagar, Madurai – 625020
Email: bmmadurai@tiic.org

KARAIKUDI BRANCH

Branch Manager
Ph: 04565-230210 |
D.No.49/3, Keelamel 120 Feet Road, 
Renault Car Show Room Upstairs, Near New Bus Stand Karaikudi – 630002.
Email: bmkaraikudi@tiic.org

RAMNAD FIELD OFFICE

Field Office In-charge
Ph: 04567-232474 | 
D.No.1130-C, First Floor, Opp. To Sothurani, Ramnad-Rameswaram Road, Bharathi Nagar, Ramanathapuram – 623504.
Email : bmramnad@tiic.org

 

THENI BRANCH

Field Office In-charge
Ph: 04546-251982
Room No.22, D.No.297,
Chinthamani Ammal Complex, Near Kottakudi Palam,
Cumbum Road, Theni     625531
Email : bmtheni@tiic.org

TIRUNELVELI REGIONAL APPRAISAL CELL

E.Paulrajan
Regional Appraisal Head
Ph:0462-2502721|Mob:9444396807
5C/5B, Shakuntala Shopping, Complex, II-Floor, Trivandrum Road,
Vannarpettai, Tirunelveli – 627003
Email : rapc.tirunelveli@tiic.org

TIRUNELVELI  BRANCH

K. Murugesan
Branch Manager
Ph:0462-2502038|Mob:9444396819
5C/5B, Shakuntala Shopping, Complex, II-Floor, Trivandrum Road,
Vannarpettai, Tirunelveli – 627003
Email : bmtirunelveli@tiic.org

THOOTHUKUDI  BRANCH

S.Murugan
Branch Manager
Ph:0461-2346082 |Mob:9445023467
No.4/35, N.P.S. Complex, Polpettai, Near New Bus Stand, Thoothukudi – 628002
Email: bmtuticorin@tiic.org

VIRUDHUNAGAR  FIELD OFFICE


Field Office In-charge
Ph: 04562-243911 | Mob:9445023483
No.27-C, 1st Floor,Railway Feeder Road,
Virudhunagar – 626001
Email :bmvirudhunagar@tiic.org

NAGERCOIL  BRANCH

M.John Bright
Branch Manager
Ph: 04652-232859 | Mob:9445023493
No.37, Cape Road,Nagercoil – 629001
Email : bmnagercoil@tiic.org

SIVAKASI  BRANCH

A.Kasthuri
Branch Manager
Ph: 04562-229322 | Mob: 9445023496
98/C4, IInd Floor, Chairman Shanmuganadar Road, Sivakasi – 626123
Email : bmsivakasi@tiic.org

 

TIRUCHIRAPALLI REGIONAL APPRAISAL CELL​

K.Susil Kumar
Regional Appraisal Head
Ph: 0431-2414177 | Mob:9445023479
KRT Building, II Floor, No.33, Promenade Road, Cantonment, Trichy-620001
Email: rapc.trichy@tiic.org

TIRUCHIRAPALLI  BRANCH

V. Gopakumar
Branch Manager
Ph: 0431-2460498 | Mob:9444396831
KRT Building, II Floor, No.33, Promenade Road, Cantonment, Trichy-620001
Email: bmtrichy@tiic.org

PUDUKKOTTAI  BRANCH

Branch Manager
Ph: 04322-222354
“MENA Complex”, I Floor, T.S.No.2430/31, West Main Street,
Pudukkottai – 622001
Email : bmpudukkottai@tiic.org

THANJAVUR  BRANCH

D.Santhanam
Branch Manager
Ph: 04362-230465 | Mob:9444396813
2854, N.G.K. Apartment, Opp. Arul Theatre, Nanjikkottai Road, Thanjavur-613001.
Email: bmthanjavur@tiic.org

KARUR  BRANCH

S.Anbalagan
Branch Manager
Ph: 04324-235581/Mob:9444396843
66/1, 5th Cross, 1st Floor,
Sengunthapuram
Karur – 639002
Email: bmkarur@tiic.org

PERAMBALUR   (FIELD OFFICE)

B.H.S. Milton
Field Office In-charge
Ph:04328-276659 | Mob:9445023457
D.No.132, First Floor, Mathanagopalapuram 2nd Street, Perambalur-621212.
Email: bmperambalur@tiic.org

NAGAPPATTINAM  (FIELD OFFICE)

Field Office In-charge
Ph: 04365-225656
Door No.12/1, LRJ Complex, II Floor, (Opp. to Military Canteen),
Naduvar Keela Street, Nagappattinam – 611001.
Email: bmnagappattinam@tiic.org

VILLUPURAM  BRANCH

M.Ravi
Branch Manager
Ph:04146-229131 | Mob:9444396816
23A,Ranganathan St, Woodlands Complex,
Chennai-Trichy Trunk Road, Villupuram-605602.
Email: bmvillupuram@tiic.org

SALEM REGIONAL APPRAISAL CELL

K. Dinakaran
Regional Appraisal Head
Ph:0427-2448315 | Mob:9444396880
Sri Lakshmi Complex, I Floor, 4/22, Omalur Main Road, Swarnapuri,
Salem – 636004.
Email: rapc.salem@tiic.org

SALEM  BRANCH

R. Baskaran
Branch Manager
Ph:0427-2440444 | Mob:9445023503
Sri Lakshmi Complex, I Floor, 4/22, Omalur Main Road, Swarnapuri, Salem – 636004.
Email: bmsalem@tiic.org

NAMAKKAL  BRANCH

Branch Manager
Ph:04286-277667 
D.No.20/127A-5B, First Floor, 80 Feet Road, Salem Road, Namakkal-637001.
Email: bmnamakkal@tiic.org

DHARMAPURI  BRANCH

G.Sahadevan
Branch Manager
Ph: 04342-260866 | Mob:9444396864
DDDC Building (Upstairs), Pennagaram Road, Dharmapuri-636702
Email : bmdharmapuri@tiic.org

HOSUR  BRANCH

T. Mohan
Branch Manager
Ph:04344-275596| Mob:9445023508
Plot Nos.308 & 309, SIPCOT Housing Colony,
SIPCOT Industrial Complex, (Opp.:LAL),
Near SBI/SIPCOT Shopping Complex, Hosur-635126.
Email: bmhosur@tiic.org

Font Resize
Contrast