The Tamilnadu Industrial Investment Corporation Ltd
(A Government Of Tamil Nadu Undertaking)
The Growth Catalyst

Branch Location

HEAD OFFICECHENNAI AMBATTUR POONAMALLE TAMBARAM VELLORE CUDDALORE TIRUCHIRAPALLI THANJAVUR PERAMBALUR VILLUPURAM KALLAKURICHI NAGAPPATTINAM PUDUKKOTTAI TIRUPUR MADURAI KARAIKUDI RAMNAD DINDIGUL KARUR THENI TIRUNELVELI NAGERCOIL THOOTHUKUDI VIRUDHUNAGAR SIVAKASI ERODE SALEM DHARMAPURI HOSUR NAMAKKAL KURICHI COIMBATORE TIRUVANNAMALAI

CHENNAI REGION

R. J. Ramesh 
Regional Manager
Ph: 044-48529514 | Mob: 9445023498
New No.692, Anna Salai, Nandanam,
Chennai-600035
Email :rmchennai@tiic.org

CHENNAI BRANCH

B. Jayanthi
Branch Manager
Ph: 044-48529518 | Mob: 9445023463
New No.692, Anna Salai, Nandanam,
Chennai-600035
Email :bmchennai@tiic.org

AMBATTUR BRANCH 

B.G. Ashok
Branch Manager
Ph: 044-26257664 | Mob: 9445023497
86 C&D, Ambattur Industrial Estate,
Ambattur, Chennai-600058
Email : bmtiruvallur@tiic.org

TAMBARAM BRANCH

M. Sundaresan
Branch Manager
Ph: 044-27451650 / 29540650 | Mob: 9445023494
H.I.G.No.42 & 43, First Floor, M.G.R.Salai,
Off:G.S.T.Road, Maraimalai Nagar 603209
Email : bmtambaram@tiic.org

POONAMALLEE BRANCH

K. Janardhanan
Branch Manager
044-48050574 | Mob: 9445023466
No.13, Ramanujakoodam Street,
Poonamallee, Chennai – 600056
Email : bmpoonamallee@tiic.org

CUDDALORE BRANCH

A. Lakshmanan
Branch Manager
Ph: 04142-291508 | Mob:9445023517
No.60/1B, Imperial Plaza, Nellikuppam Main Road,
Near District Employment Office, Semmandalam, Cuddalore- 607001
Email : bmcuddalore@tiic.org

VELLORE BRANCH

P. Gowri
Branch Manager

Ph:0416-2249861 | Mob:9444396854
Vasan ENT Clinic – Ist Floor, No.73/A, Katpadi Main road,
Gandhi Nagar, Vellore – 632006
Email : bmvellore@tiic.org

TIRUVANNAMALAI (FIELD OFFICE)


Field Office In-charge,
Ph: 04175-253032 ,
4-A, Lakshmipuram, Bye-pass Road, Gandhi Nagar,
Tiruvannamalai – 606602.
Email :bmtiruvannamalai@tiic.org

COIMBATORE REGION

V.A. Rajendran
Regional Manager
Ph:0422-2302231 | Mob:9445023489
No.94, Dr. Nanjappa Road, United Shopping Complex,
Coimbatore – 641018
Email :rmcoimbatore@tiic.org

COIMBATORE BRANCH

S.Baby
Branch Manager
Ph:0422-2380520 | Mob:9445023471
No.94, Dr. Nanjappa Road, United Shopping Complex,
Coimbatore – 641018
Email :bmcoimbatore@tiic.org

TIRUPUR BRANCH

T. Karunakaran
Branch Manager,
Ph: 0421-2470125 | Mob: 9445023472
Old SF No.3/1, TS No. 10/1, TIIC Building, Kumar Nagar,
Avinashi Road (Near Fire Station), Tirupur – 641603
Email : bmtiruppur@tiic.org

ERODE BRANCH

A.Karthikeyan
Branch Manager
Ph: 0424-2262080 | Mob: 9445472947
C.S. Sengottiah Complex, 2nd Floor, 23, Chidambaram Colony,
80 Feet Road, Periyar Nagar, Erode – 638001.
Email : bmerode@tiic.org

KURICHI BRANCH

M.  Geetha
Branch Manager
0422-2674939 | Mob:9444396858
Plot No.91, First Floor, COSIEMA Complex, SIDCO Indl.
Estate [West], Kurichi, Coimbatore – 641021.
Email : bmkurichi@tiic.org

MADURAI REGION

K. Bhuvaneswari
Regional Manager
Ph: 0452-2533018 | Mob: 9444396842
No.1A/4A, Dr. Ambedkar Road, Near Madurai Corporation Office (MADITSSIA),
Madurai – 625 020.
Email : rmmadurai@tiic.org

DINDIGUL BRANCH

S. Murugan
Branch Manager
Ph: 0451-2433785 | Mob:9445023467
Plot No.2, Ground Floor, Pandian Nagar, 1st  Street,
Trichy Road, Dindigul 624 001
Email : bmdindigul@tiic.org

MADURAI BRANCH

K.Bhuvaneswari
Branch Manager i/c
0452-2533331 | Mob:9444396842
No.1A/4A, Dr. Ambedkar Road, Near Madurai Corporation Office (MADITSSIA),Madurai – 625 020.
Email: bmmadurai@tiic.org

KARAIKUDI BRANCH

M. Ezhil Priya 
Branch Manager
Ph: 04565-230210 | Mob: 9445023464
No.45, SPK Corporate Centre, 2nd Floor,
Opp: DR. Ambedkar Statue, Sri Shanmuga Raja Road,
Karaikudi 630 001
Email: bmkaraikudi@tiic.org

RAMNAD FIELD OFFICE


Field Office In-charge
Ph: 04567-232474 
D.No.1130-C, First Floor, Opp. To Sothurani, Ramnad-Rameswaram Road,
Bharathi Nagar, Ramanathapuram – 623504.
Email : bmramnad@tiic.org

THENI BRANCH


Field Office In-charge
Ph: 04546-251982
Room No.22, D.No.297, Chinthamani Ammal Complex,
Near Kottakudi Palam, Cumbum Road, Theni – 625531
Email : bmtheni@tiic.org

TIRUNELVELI REGION

K. Murugesan
Regional Manager
Ph:0462-2502721 | Mob:9444396819
5C/5B, Shakuntala Shopping, Complex, 2nd Floor, Trivandrum Road,
Vannarpettai, Tirunelveli – 627003
Email : rmtirunelveli@tiic.org

TIRUNELVELI  BRANCH

S. Bharathi
Branch Manager
Ph:0462-2502038 | Mob:9445023492
5C/5B, Shakuntala Shopping, Complex, 2nd Floor, Trivandrum Road,
Vannarpettai, Tirunelveli – 627003
Email : bmtirunelveli@tiic.org

THOOTHUKUDI  BRANCH

K. Kannan
Branch Manager
Ph:0461-2346082 |Mob:9444396865
No.4/35, N.P.S. Complex, Polpettai, Near New Bus Stand,
Thoothukudi – 628002
Email: bmtuticorin@tiic.org

VIRUDHUNAGAR  FIELD OFFICE


Field Office In-charge
Ph: 04562-243911 | 
No.27-C, 1st Floor, Railway Feeder Road,
Virudhunagar – 626001
Email :bmvirudhunagar@tiic.org

NAGERCOIL  BRANCH

M.John Bright
Branch Manager
Ph: 04652-232859 | Mob:9445023493
No.37, Cape Road,
Nagercoil – 629001
Email : bmnagercoil@tiic.org

SIVAKASI  BRANCH

A.Kasthuri
Branch Manager
Ph: 04562-229322 | Mob: 9445023496
98/C4, Second Floor, Chairman Shanmuganadar Road,
Sivakasi – 626123
Email : bmsivakasi@tiic.org

TIRUCHIRAPALLI REGION

T. Mohan
Regional Manager
Ph: 0431-2414177 | Mob:9445023508
KRT Building, Second Floor, No.33, Promenade Road,
Cantonment, Trichy-620001
Email: rmtrichy@tiic.org

TIRUCHIRAPALLI  BRANCH

R. Govindaraj
Branch Manager
Ph: 0431-2460498 | Mob:9444396805
KRT Building, Second Floor, No.33, Promenade Road,
Cantonment, Trichy-620001
Email: bmtrichy@tiic.org

THANJAVUR  BRANCH

D.Santhanam
Branch Manager
Ph: 04362-230465 | Mob:9444396813
2854, N.G.K. Apartment, Opp. Arul Theatre,
Nanjikkottai Road, Thanjavur-613001.
Email: bmthanjavur@tiic.org

KARUR  BRANCH

R. Baskaran
Branch Manager
Ph: 04324-235581 | Mob:9445023503
66/1, 5th Cross, 1st Floor, Sengunthapuram
Karur – 639002
Email: bmkarur@tiic.org

PERAMBALUR   (FIELD OFFICE)

Field Office In-charge
Ph:04328-276659 
D.No.132, First Floor, Mathanagopalapuram 2nd Street,
Perambalur-621212.
Email: bmperambalur@tiic.org

NAGAPATTINAM  (FIELD OFFICE)


Field Office In-charge
Ph: 04365-225656
No.68/89, Perumal South Street,
(Opp. to Malaysia Apartment), Nagapattinam-611001.
Email: bmnagappattinam@tiic.org

VILLUPURAM  BRANCH

M. Ravi
Branch Manager
Ph:04146-229131 | Mob: 9443814403
23A, Ranganathan Street, Woodlands Complex,
Chennai-Trichy Trunk Road, Villupuram-605602.
Email: bmvillupuram@tiic.org

KALLAKURICHI BRANCH

S. Nagarajan
Branch Manager
Ph:04151-290825 | Mob:9444396836
No.10, 3rd floor, No.59, Gopuram Towers,
Durugam road, Kallakurichi – 606 202
Email: bmkallakurichi@tiic.org

SALEM REGION

G. Sahadevan
Regional Manager
Ph:0427-2448315 | Mob:9444396864
Sri Lakshmi Complex, First Floor, 4/22, Omalur Main Road,
Swarnapuri, Salem – 636004.
Email: rmsalem@tiic.org

SALEM  BRANCH

S. Ramakrishnan
Branch Manager
Ph:0427-2440444 | Mob: 9444396850
Sri Lakshmi Complex, First Floor, 4/22, Omalur Main Road,
Swarnapuri, Salem – 636004.
Email: bmsalem@tiic.org

NAMAKKAL  BRANCH


Branch Manager
Ph:04286-277667
D.No.20/127A-5B, First Floor, 80 Feet Road,
Salem Road, Namakkal-637001.
Email: bmnamakkal@tiic.org

DHARMAPURI  BRANCH

B. Maheswaran
Branch Manager
Ph: 04342-260866 | Mob: 9444396862
DDDC Building (Upstairs), Pennagaram Road,
Dharmapuri-636702
Email : bmdharmapuri@tiic.org

HOSUR  BRANCH

A.J.S. Raju
Branch Manager
Ph:04344-275596 | Mob:9444396833
Plot Nos.308 & 309, SIPCOT Housing Colony, SIPCOT Industrial Complex,
(Opp.:LAL), Near SBI/SIPCOT Shopping Complex, Hosur-635126.
Email: bmhosur@tiic.org

Font Resize
Contrast